`
Summerjam Caravan P5 2022

P5: quiet, water-flushed toilets available (toilet-flatrate wristband necessary, which are available for a fee at the designated cash desks), parking space allocation on site by the staff of the security service.
The parking lots are max. 7m large.
ATTENTION: no electricity connection available.

Prices:
from Wednesday, 29 June 2022, price incl. fees €90
from Thursday, 30 June 2022, price incl. fees €75

Please note that every festival visitor needs a festival ticket to gain access to the Caravan Area.
Arrival is possible from Wednesday, 29 June - 2 pm. A pre-camping fee of €15 (cash) will be charged per passenger on arrival on Wednesday.
No additional camping is allowed on the caravan parking area.
One vehicle is allowed per parking lot.
Allowed are motorhomes, caravans and camping buses like the VW T4 or similar.
Converted cars or station wagons are not considered as motorhomes and entry is not permitted with a valid caravan ticket.

The sale of the caravan tickets does not constitute a distance contract in the sense of  312 g Abs. 2 Nr. 9 BGB (German Code of Law). This means that caravan tickets are excluded from exchange and return.

  
back to selection

EVENTINFOS:




Einlass ab 00:00 Uhr

YOO

Zahlungslink

FAQ

How does the order work?
X

Simply add the tickets you want to your virtual shopping basket. Then select how you would like to pay for your order and enter the necessary data.
As soon as you have completed your order, you will receive your order confirmation by e-mail. If you have not received the order confirmation e-mail, please check your spam folder – often your mailbox is pre-sorted for you. If you can't find the order confirmation, please send us an e-mail to ticket@summerjam.de. Together we will find out what is going on.

What payment methods are available?
X

You have the choice between a credit card payment, Sofort banking or payment in advance.
If you pay in advance, we will process your order as soon as we have received the full amount. If you choose this method, you will find our bank details in your order confirmation e-mail. Please note that your order must be paid within ten days, otherwise it will be deleted.
If you pay by credit card or Sofort banking, your order will be ready to be processed by us immediately.

Can the tickets be returned?
X

The return of your ordered tickets is only possible in case of a postponement or cancellation of the Summerjam Festival by us. So please keep us informed if there is a change in your e-mail address so that we can contact you.

Are extended cars allowed in the car parks?
X

We only allow access to our caravan parking spaces for vehicles that have camper vans/camping buses or similar registered in their vehicle registration document. If there's any doubt, the vehicle registration document may be checked.

How does the parking space allocation work?
X

For car park P8, parking space allocation takes place directly at the time of purchase, as you can select and book your desired parking space in the parking plan according to availability. In P5, the parking attendants will gradually "fill up" the spaces. Care is taken to ensure that the parking space is not exceeded. You can find the size of the parking area in the descriptions above.

Can I leave my car in the caravan parking area?
X

You can park your car in the car park "Bergheimer Weg". Additional parking tickets are available at the entrance.

Do all passengers need their own caravan ticket?
X

You buy the caravan ticket for your caravan, no matter how many people are travelling with you. However, it is important that you all have festival tickets. Access will only be granted if there is one festival ticket per person. The exception to this rule are children up to and including 12 years of age.

Are tents allowed to be erected in the plot in addition to the caravan?
X

Additional tents to be used as sleeping accommodation are not permitted. However, you are allowed to set up a pavilion, your pavilion or your awning as long as you do not exceed your parking space.

`
Summerjam Caravan P5 2022

P5: ruhig, wassergespülte Toiletten vorhanden (WC-Flatrate-Band notwendig, welches an den ausgewiesenen Kassen gegen Gebühr erhältlich ist), Stellplatzzuweisung vor Ort durch das Personal des Ordnungsdienstes.
Die Parktaschen sind max. 7m groß.
ACHTUNG: kein Stromanschluss vorhanden.

Preise:
ab Mittwoch, 29. Juni 2022, Preis inkl. VVK-Gebühr €90
ab Donnerstag, 30. Juni 2022, Preis inkl. VVK-Gebühr €75

Beachte, dass sowohl Fahrer:in wie auch jede:r Mitfahrer:in ein Festivalticket benötigt, um Zutritt zu der Caravan Area zu erhalten.
Die Anreise ist ab Mittwoch 14:00 Uhr möglich. Pro Mitfahrer:in wird bei der Anreise am Mittwoch eine Vorab-Camping-Gebühr von €15 (in bar) erhoben.
Es wird kein zusätzliches Zelten auf dem Caravan-Parkplatz gestattet.
Pro Stellplatz ist ein Fahrzeug erlaubt. Zugelassen sind Wohnmobile, Wohnwagen und Campingbusse wie z.B. der VW T4 oder ähnliche.
Umgebaute PKW oder Kombis gelten nicht als Wohnmobil und eine Einfahrt wird auch nicht mit einem gültigen Caravanticket gestattet.

Bei dem Verkauf der Caravan Tickets liegt kein Fernabsatzvertrag im Sinne des § 312 g Abs. 2 Nr. 9 BGB vor. Dies bedeutet, dass Caravan Tickets von Umtausch und Rücknahme ausgeschlossen sind.

  
zurück zur Auswahl

EVENTINFOS:




Einlass ab 00:00 Uhr

YOO

Zahlungslink

FAQ

Wie funktioniert die Bestellung?
X

Füg einfach deine gewünschten Tickets in deinen virtuellen Einkaufskorb hinzu. Anschließend wählst du aus, wie du deine Bestellung bezahlen möchtest und hinterlegst die notwendigen Daten.
Sobald du die Bestellung abgeschlossen hast, bekommst du per E-Mail deine Bestellbestätigung zugeschickt. Falls du die Bestellbestätigungsmail nicht erhalten hast, check bitte deinen Spam-Ordner – häufig sortiert dein Postfach ja für dich vor. Solltest du die Bestellbestätigung nicht finden können, schreib uns gern eine Mail an ticket@summerjam.de. Wir finden dann gemeinsam heraus, was da los ist.

Welche Bezahlmethoden gibt es?
X

Du hast die Auswahl zwischen einer Kreditkartenzahlung, einer Sofort Überweisung oder per Vorkasse Überweisung zu bezahlen.
Bei der Bezahlung per Vorkasse bearbeiten wir deine Bestellung, sobald der gesamte Betrag bei uns verbucht ist. Unsere Bankverbindungsdaten entnimmst du, bei Auswahl dieser Methode, deiner Bestellbestätigungsmail. Beachte bitte, dass deine Bestellung innerhalb von zehn Tagen bezahlt werden muss, da sie sonst wieder gelöscht wird.
Bei der Bezahlung per Kreditkarte und Sofort Überweisung ist deine Bestellung direkt bereit, um von uns weiter bearbeitet zu werden.

Können die Tickets zurückgegeben werden?
X

Die Rückgabe deiner bestellten Tickets ist nur im Falle einer Verschiebung oder Absage des Summerjam Festivals durch uns möglich. Halte uns also bitte immer auf dem Laufenden, sollte sich an deiner E-Mail-Adresse etwas ändern, damit wir dich erreichen können.

Sind ausgebaute Autos auf den Parkplätzen gestattet?
X

Die Zufahrt zu unseren Caravan-Parkplätzen gestatten wir nur Kfz, die im Fahrzeugschein Wohnmobil/Campingbus oder ähnliches eingetragen haben. Falls Zweifel besteht, wird eventuell der Fahrzeugschein überprüft.

Wie funktioniert die Stellplatzzuweisung?
X

Beim Parkplatz P8 erfolgt die Stellplatzzuweisung direkt beim Kauf, da du dir deinen Wunsch-Parkplatz im Parkplatz-Plan nach Verfügbarkeit aussuchen und buchen kannst. Auf dem P5 wird nach und nach durch die Platzanweiser:innen „aufgefüllt“. Dabei wird darauf geachtet, dass die Parkfläche nicht überschritten wird. Die Größe der Parkfläche findest du in den Beschreibungen oben.

Kann auch mein Auto auf dem Caravan-Parkplatz stehen bleiben?
X
Du kannst dein Auto auf dem Auto-Parkplatz „Bergheimer Weg“ abstellen. Zusätzliche, kostenpflichtige Parktickets gibt’s dann dort direkt bei der Einfahrt.
Braucht jede:r Mitfahrer:in ein eigenes Caravanticket?
X

Das Caravanticket kaufst für deinen Caravan, egal wie viele Personen mit dir anreisen. Wichtig ist jedoch, dass ihr alle Festivaltickets habt. Die Zufahrt wird nur gestattet, wenn pro Person ein Festivalticket vorhanden ist. Ausnahme sind hier Kinder bis einschließlich 12 Jahre.

Dürfen neben dem Caravan auch Zelte in der Parzelle aufgebaut werden?
X

Zusätzliche Zelte, die als Schlafplatz genutzt werden sollen, sind nicht erlaubt. Einen Pavillon, dein Vorzelt oder deine Markise jedoch darfst du gern aufstellen, solange du deine Parkfläche nicht überschreitest.